Google+ The Art of Friendly Plastic: FREE LIVE FRIENDLY PLASTIC DEMO - Stamped Copper Pendant - Cool2Craft

Sunday, February 28, 2010

FREE LIVE FRIENDLY PLASTIC DEMO - Stamped Copper Pendant - Cool2Craft


 Join me MONDAY March 1st at 12pm Eastern time (That's 11am Central, 10 am mountain, 9 am pacific and 5PM in the UK) on Cool2Craft Live for a Friendly Plastic demo.  We'll be creating a pendant similar to this one in just 5 minutes!! Okay...it may take you a little longer...but it really is an easy pendant to make in a fairly short time!  So Join me and all the other guests of Tiffany Windsor or Cool2Craft TV see you there!!

Check the website for more information:  www.cool2craft.com 

If you can't make it at the scheduled time, the show will be archived for viewing at your convenience.  Have  a great Friendly Plastic day everyone!


Linda Peterson is compensated and endorsed by AMACO. The guests features may or may not have any affiliation with AMACO.

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails