Google+ The Art of Friendly Plastic: MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR MARCH 1ST !! Friendly Plastic on COOL2CRAFT!

Friday, February 12, 2010

MARK YOUR CALENDARS FOR MARCH 1ST !! Friendly Plastic on COOL2CRAFT!

Whoever says that it's not Cool to Craft just doesn't know what cool is!   And with that said...- whew! got that off my chest! - Mark your calendars for March 1st at 12 pm (that's 11am central, 10 am mountain, 9am pacific, 5PM in the UK,  3AM on the 2nd if you're in Australia) ..that's just two short weeks away!! 

COOL2CRAFT will launch it's next season of crafting tv on the web - LIVE with host Tiffany Windsor!  So join me along with Crafty Chica, Maria Nerius and others on a fun "craft jam on the web cam".  You can talk live with all of us via your webcam or just chat in the room with other crafty souls.

If you can't make it don't sweat it!  The show will be archived so you can view it on your own time....in your jammies...or just whenever the creative mood strikes you!

This will be soooo much fun! and even more fun if you join us!

More details on the Cool2Craft blog at:  www.cool2craft.wordpress.com




Linda Peterson is compensated and endorsed by AMACO. The guests features may or may not have any affiliation with AMACO.

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails