Google+ The Art of Friendly Plastic: Cool2Craft - Friendly Plastic Demo - Spring Fling earrings

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Cool2Craft - Friendly Plastic Demo - Spring Fling earrings

Just a quick friendly reminder to please join all of us on Cool2Craft Live tomorrow at Noon eastern time.  (11am central, 9am pacific, 5pm UK and 3am Tuesday for all you late owls still up during wee hours of the morning in Australia.)



 I'll be giving away a FREE ONLINE CLASS!!! I look forward to seeing you there!


Linda Peterson is compensated and endorsed by AMACO. The guests features may or may not have any affiliation with AMACO.

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails