Google+ The Art of Friendly Plastic: Friendly Plastic dimensional pendants today on Cool2Craft live

Monday, November 15, 2010

Friendly Plastic dimensional pendants today on Cool2Craft live

Im showing the technique to Bling up your Friendly Plastic jewelry - Live on today's Cool2Craft show with Tiffany Windsor.

We're making dimensional pendings using lots and lots of fun materials! 

Kit available for $16.95 at CrafTECH University

The Cool2Craft Line up features guests:
   Heidi Borchers
   Candace Jedrowicz
   Brenda Pinnick
   Tiffany Windsor
   Linda Peterson

Watch the show live at 12 noon eastern (11am Central, 9am Pacific) click here.







Linda Peterson is compensated and endorsed by AMACO. The guests features may or may not have any affiliation with AMACO.

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails